LIIKENNESUUNNITTELUN SEURA RY

YHTEYSTIEDOT

HALLITUS:

Puheenjohtaja:

Varapuheenjohtaja:

Toiminnanjohtaja:

Toimituspäällikkö:

Korkeakoulusuhteet:

Jäsen:

Jäsen:


Seuran osoite:

Y-tunnus:


Kalle Toiskallio, kalle.toiskallio@liikennesuunnittelunseura.fi, puh: 0405505533

Harri Kallberg, harri.kallberg@gmail.com

Hans Peter von Knorring, hans.von.knorring@liikennesuunnittelunseura.fi, puh: 0447770801

Mika Sutela, mika.sutela@liikennesuunnittelunseura.fi, puh: 0509116397

Åsa Enberg, asa.enberg@aalto.fi

Seppo Lampinen, seppo.lampinen@hamk.fi

Sami Sahala, sami.sahala@gmail.com


PL 1, 02921 ESPOO

1107392-6


TOIMIHENKILÖT:

Liikenne lehden päätoimittaja:

Liikenne lehden toimituspäällikkö:


TOIMITUSNEUVOSTO:

Puheenjohtaja:

Jäsen:

Jäsen:

Jäsen:

Jäsen:


OY LS-SERVICE AB

Toimitusjohtaja:

Osoite:

Y-tunnus:


Matti Tolvanen, matti.tolvanen@uef.fi, 0505508092

Mika Sutela, mika.sutela@uef.fi, puh: 0509116397



Kalle Toiskallio, kalle.toiskallio@liikennesuunnittelunseura.fi, puh: 0405505533

Harri Kallberg, harri.kallberg@gmail.com

Mika Sutela, mika.sutela@uef.fi, puh: 0509116397

Matti Tolvanen, matti.tolvanen@uef.fi, 0505508092

Risto Tuori



Pekka Rytilä,

Jalaskuja 7 A, 00750 Helsinki

0584882-8